My Intro to Film


A Step in the Right Direction
9 February 2011, 3:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had figured out a way to stick to my goal when I pledged to finish the entire AFI Top 100 movies. But rather quickly, that plan unraveled, and I quickly realized that I was not watching the movies at the rate that I needed to in order watch the remaining greatest American movies before my graduation.

So I’ve decided to take a step in the right direction. I’ve signed myself up for my very own Netflix account! Within an hour I had completed my queue– all the remaining AFI Top 100 films will be sent to my house here in Syracuse. With these films staring at me from their red envelopes, I won’t be able to ignore my self-imposed responsibility any longer.

Thanks Netflix!

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment